Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3176578414 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 42 / Customer Service Rep

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like going to museums of natural history and I love collecting unique purses

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, catching a movie or seeing a great performance

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who's not just a couch potato. He would have to like to go and do things and see things and would humor me even if what I want to see or do is "not him".

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I usually have one

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Higgins Clark's "Just Take My Heart". It's about murder, intrigue and little romance thrown in at the end. It's a great read and sucked me in with the story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am able to be happy when it's just me
  2. I love that I always have my family's support
  3. I set goals and I'm able to meet them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuinely nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I want to be with someone who doesn't have "baby mama drama" or can't let go of their past relationship, good or bad parts.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, rob thomas, eminem, maroon 5, 80s rock and 90s top 40

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, 50 first dates, x-men / iron man

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu and ci, real housewives of beverly hills, king of the hill / family guy