Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3176369732 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 28 / part time job as waitress at melting pot

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, animals, helping other people, hanging out with friends and family, cooking (especially desserts!) and traveling the world with my future husband.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do art and decoration, and I dream of being a home designer when i graduate

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh but is up for an adventure. someone who would enjoy surprises and scavenger hunts.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that im a beautiful confident young woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was Chicken soup For the Shoppers Soul. I liked it because its funny stories about encouragement for the shop-a-haulic. (I'm not a shop-a-haulic!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that my aunt went through cancer 2 times and fought through then both and is still healthythat my other family is healthy and i can totally rely on them. I love them so much
  2. im thankful that i am as healthy as i can be and that i had great parents to raise me right
  3. that i trust my future because i was raised to be independant and reliable. i am also thankful that i have food on my plate every day for dinner and that i have an amazing brother who believes in me and my abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Something i wish people would notice about me right off the bat is that im extremely creative and loves to do art.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I've always dreamed about having twin girls and then later having a boy. twins DO run in my family.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dewey, chicken soup for the soul, fly away home

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, modern family, american idol