Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3176363340 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 44 / Student, Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live Jazz, Dining out, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I truly admire about a person is their ability to communicate and to be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My "strong personality"...............

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Beautiful Boy" by David Sheff, I liked how this father believed in and did not give up on his son with his issues he was dealing with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a healthy, beautiful son that loves me dearly.....
  2. My stregnth from within and having to go through major life altering things and being able to cope and get through them.
  3. No pushover here, strong personality, but still being able to balance that out with the give a little/take a little concept.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

No

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Books I've read

nudes by marc baptiste photography book, a beautiful boy by david sheff, fashion magazines

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to listen to

john coltrane, hrace silver, miles davis, esperanza spalding, a tribe called quest, common, erykah badu, jill scott, kem, house music, bb king

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

king arthur, elizabeth, signs, takers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, chelsea handler, hgtv, diy projects, interior design/decorating