Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3176180723 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 50 / Accounting Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Breast Cancer awareness

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, Spending time with my family,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty and Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My height, my positive outlook and my faith in God. I realize that our steps in life have already been ordered by God. I trust him and know that what he has for me it is for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not and my life is not as structured as it may seem. I am spontaneous.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

True Crime