Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317526426 A Single Woman in Upton, MA 52 / Software Engineering Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Upton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of vermont school of engineering

Upton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of vermont school of engineering. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids - enjoying my time with them, my family, working out, my career, having fun... LIVING. I love trying new things. I'm adventurous, fun loving, outgoing and energetic. I love the outdoors, and the theatre, and the beach and the mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out, long walks on the beach, hikes in the mountains and skiing; or curling up in a comfy chair with a good book.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is how fit I am.. and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Power of Now... it was life changing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Passionate, Physically Fit, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

anything by dan brown, technical books (software), the power of now