Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3174932224 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 47 / Building Service Sales

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing golf, listening to great classic rock and bluegrass and taking walks in the park on a Sunday morning with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie while curled up next to my partner on a couch, entertaining friends, and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A compaaionate caring person that does not find cheesy poems that I write or an occassional back tickle silly.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and humorous nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy action novels. Robert Ludlum is great but I also enjoy being emotionally connected to a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children
  2. My friends
  3. The ability to see the beautiful things in life and laughing as much as I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind and caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a kind caring person that really enjoys making others feel special and content.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf