Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3174903428 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 37 / Transportation and Business Owner

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Compassionate, and Emotionally attentive to my needs.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any books in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My father for raising me the best that he could
  3. My family supporting me through all of my life decisions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind, friendly, and loving person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I always like to get to really know someone before taking any further steps in a relationship, I do have a lot to offer in a relationship.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dane cook, the mechanic, criminal minds