Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3174435029 A Single Woman in Little Falls, MN 33 / massage therapy student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Little Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Little Falls, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time outdoors, reading, cooking, and playing with my daughter. As she gets older, we'll be volunteering together. I would love to do more traveling as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

With a toddler I savor my limited leisure time- I love to curl up with a good book or catch up with friends. When we have down time together we love to go for walks, swim, read and cook/bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who has a positive personality, knows who they are and what they're about. I am looking for someone who is simply themself and doesn't try to be someone else just to impress people. Someone who isn't afraid to be open and honest within a relationship. Someone who values life and the world around them. As a parent, I also would hope to find someone willing and able to show unconditional love to a child who isn't biologically their own.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people tend to pick up on the fact that I genuinely care about them and what they have to say. I am usually the person my friends or coworkers come to when things get rough or they just need someone to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished John Sandford's "Prey" series. Detective/murder mystery/thrillers tend to be my read of choice, though I'll try anything that comes with a good recommendation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter- she's a 2 year old bundle of joy!
  2. My friends & family- we stand by eachother through anything and everything.
  3. My life experiences- I've been through some rough times but I wouldn't change a thing. I'm a stronger person for it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as reserved when I first meet people. As I get to know someone though, i have a goofy side that comes out. I also have an adventurous nature that people don't often expect.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

As I mentioned, I have a toddler. As a single mom, I don't have a ton of extra time and sometimes arranging dates can be difficult due to having to find childcare. Please be willing to be patient with me!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming, Track and Field