Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317436321 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 44 / High School English Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern kentucky university

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern kentucky university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about stopping to look around me and feeling grateful and appreciative for what I have. I am also passionate about learning and beautiful writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my 16-year-old daughter and laughing with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness, intellect, sincerity, hilarity, and hand-holding.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. No, they aren't contacts; I got them from my dad!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Year of the Flood, by Margaret Atwood--imaginative and well-written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter, Natalie, and the close bond we have always shared.
  2. I am thankful for my parents, especially my dad, who has always been my biggest cheerleader.
  3. I am thankful for my job and the students I learn from every day.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent