Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317435223 A Single Woman in New Brunswick, NJ 41 / food services

Socially Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: New Age

New Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and write about myself and as well as my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Study,sovle, complete

The most influential person in my life has been

How they carry them self and how they respect others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To wake up every morning
  2. Have my family
  3. And my health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

queens of comedy, tyler perry, bruce lee