Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317431624 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 75 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family means the world to me, I was brought up with 5 brothers and 1 sister. She always reminds me that I'm older. I was the middle of them all. I am without a car and do not make a lot of money, I have friends that take me where I need to go, I also am on oxygen and that may be a turnoff for some people, I don't have anyone to blame but myself. I am true to a fault, was married to the same man for over 30 years, and was in a relationship for over 13 years, (long story)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fresh water fish, I love the beach, although I don't like to go alone. Love to dance (slow) because of my breathing. Love music. I also enjoy going to Casinos for day trips or overnight

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is conservative

The first thing people notice about me

My auburn hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only thing that I really enjoy reading is my Southern Living magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 4 wonderful children
  2. I am thankful for the wonderful friends I have.
  3. I am very thankful for all of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot of love to give

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Quiet, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama