Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317425917 A Single Woman in Carol Stream, IL 35 / Legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Carol Stream
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: benedictine university/ the john marshall law school
  • Religion: Christian

Carol Stream, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carol Stream, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from benedictine university/ the john marshall law school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and the thing that makes me happiest is spending time with my mom's little daycare kids.They were the reason I started serving in the Army Reserves. They asked me who would protect them, and the rest has been history.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some of my free time taking long walks to clear my head. My head needs clearing after spending time with the little daycare kiddies or helping people resolve their problems.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love

The first thing people notice about me

You would have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently in the middle of a cheesy romance novel. Hold on . . . I'm just getting to the good part.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. That God loves us all.
  2. 2. My family.
  3. 3. My daycare kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't do serious conversations until after my first cup of coffee.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

My job: I'm a legal assistant on the civilian side, and for my military career, I'm a CPT in the Army Reserves serving as a Judge Advocate one weekend a month/ two weeks in the summer.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

hogan's heroes, mash, a-team, animal planet, the history channel, animal planet, the history channel