Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317424112 A Single Man in Everett, WA 61 / Cardiac sonographer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: santa fe community college in gainesville florida

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from santa fe community college in gainesville florida. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my work in health care, I am able to intimate with people who are at their most vulnerable and, often, most threatening time of their lives. These kinds of times can tell a whole lot about a person. They accept me in to their most intimate spaces. It is equal parts humbling and fulfilling and I love it...That is work; I also love working out at my gym; I just joined a hot yoga class, and I am discovering the miracle of mindfulness (thank you Thich Nhat Hanh). I also love playing my guitars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always up for a day trip to a cool urban area or a great hike on a great day. If those opportunities don't exist on any given day, I am enjoying reading or playing one of my guitars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Who doesn't want a soul mate? I believe there are a significant amount of soul mates out there, but finding the best possible one is the task at hand. Settling into the everyday with the right person is one of the greatest and most enjoyable discoveries one can make.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bob Dylan's autobiography, "Chronicles Volume One". I am reading it for the second time. It is simply great. He populates each sentence with his typically creative flourish and it is easy to get lost and wander through the various periods of his life. He is working on volume two as I type. It will be in my hands as soon as it reaches the marketplace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing children. They are awesom and I love them.
  2. My health. As I move on in life I am finding better ways to care for myself.
  3. The capacity to know and to learn.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I find deep fulfillment in being quiet and mindful. My intention is to expand my awareness daily.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My fitness age is approximately 44 years old. My plan is to increase the disparity between my chronological age and my fitness age.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

death at a funeral (brit version), pirate radio, lincoln, many