Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317409128 A Single Woman in Gainesville, GA 62 / ?

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationship with Jesus Christ. He is everything to me; my Savior, my Heavenly Father, my provider, my hope.Along with that, I love nature & being outside. I love to camp, hike, swim, the mountains & the beach, biking, cooking, reading, antiques, taking long walks, sports & animals. I try to exercise on a regular basis & eat healthy. I like to laugh a lot too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't spend a lot of time sitting around. I enjoy staying active. When I do want to wind down, I enjoy reading a good book & a few TV programs. I love music & singing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ, who has saved me.
  2. My family & great friends that care about me.
  3. The many blessings that the Lord has given me, living in the United States. We have freedom!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual