Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3174027826 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 33 / Project Manager & Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hands down, no questions asked: my daughter and family. I also love learning new things and discovering new adventures! Am also an avid sports fan (prefer playing, but enjoy watching too) who loves the Washington Redskins and fantasy football. *Never write your answers after being up and at it for 20 hours!Am typically very articulate, just not so much at 1am

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with Paige & Sammy, trying new things, coaching or playing soccer, checking out the newest microbrews and wines, getting bendy & twisty at yoga class, being outside (hiking, camping, etc), at the beach (or anywhere on the water for that matter), playing poker... but if it's Sunday afternoon: You will find me watching football

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependability. Say what you mean, mean what you do, and do what you say.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good handshake, no really... Both my folks were Air Force and my dad used to shake my hand as a kid and say, "No limp fish! Have a presence and a firm hand."

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a few different books/magazines at a time, based on what suits my fancy at the moment... Presently on my nightstand: "The Influencer," Economist magazine, MaximumPC, Better Homes & Gardens, "Emotional Intelligence," Journal on ADR, Wired, and a book of crossword puzzles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter & family
  2. Physical, mental & emotional health
  3. Ability to make a difference in the lives of others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely intuitive (ever heard of your "gut" instinct?) and that I am a bit of a computer/technology nerd, and proud of it... oops, that's definitely two!... I know a little bit about a lot of things and I am not afraid to call BS

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

While I enjoy being creative and dreaming about the future, I am also very grounded and try my best to always be in the present moment to enjoy all the little things that life has to offer. That and I love sports