Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3174027029 A Single Man in Danvers, MA 47 / Director of Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Danvers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Danvers, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Danvers, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about enjoying life. I'm very spontaneous and some of the best times are had when they're not planned for. I enjoy playing sports, going to sporting events, listening to live music at big venues or local pubs. I enjoy skiing, snowmobiling and anything else outdoor. I enjoy shooting pool, throw ing darts or lighting a backyard fire with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I began a weight loss/healthy living change a couple months ago. I'm doing it at my pace and had great results so far. I'm driven to make this a life long lifestyle change. So, I enjoy spending time at the gym and playing sports. I enjoy winter sports and have always enjoyed both skiing and snowmobiling. I enjoy the little things in life and building a "best friend" relationship with my partner

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility! Looking for someone that will compliment my life. Someone that wants to hang local with friends, go to a Patriots (Sox, Bruins or Celtics) game, catch a concert or simply just take off with on a whim....a friend and partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always told my eyes are a "beautiful blue". I cant see it, but they're my eyes ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Who moved my cheese"....just survived two reorganizations in three years with my company and came out with promotions in both. Book taught me to embrace and direct "change", rather than let it consume me. Change is the one constant. Never been a big fan of change

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two wonderful daughters from a prior marriage that mean the world to me
  2. A great job in to todays economic time that is rewarding and enjoyable
  3. Stability...I'm fortunate to have both physical and mental stability. This is what grounds me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under the exterior, there is a vulnerable guy. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm very compassionate, passsionate and romantic

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Plenty to dicsuss live

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, a few good men, many