Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317402520 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 40 / Owner/Operator Home Inspection Franc

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri-columbia

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri-columbia. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun, laid back person who has always had a "half-glass full" approach to living.I believe a person can have all the things they desire, but true happiness comes from the most important thing we share freely, our relationships. I am looking for a loving relationship based on passion that leads to a deeper love that carries through for a lifetime. I am passionate about trying new hobbies, learning new skills, having stimulating conversations. I find passion in life through so many different mediums. At the end of the day, experiencing life with someone I can call my best friend and my equal makes life's journey so much more

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking any of the trails or mountains in the area, pretty much all year long except the Summer. I enjoy taking day trips with my kids, or a significant other to any of the beautiful sites AZ has to offer. This can be trips dealing with nature or just seeing whats going on locally (farmers markets, local events etc.) I also am comfortable just relaxing with family and friends with no specific motive in mind except for good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is emotionally mature but is a kid at heart. Someone free spirited that doesn't take life too seriously (not sweating the small stuff), and at the same time is grounded and knows who she is as a person. I am interested in a person that is adventurous and can balance a life of living as an adult and also being in a family and is good with children. I lead a healthy lifestyle and enjoy being active. This is also an important quality to share in common.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I have an innate ability to find humor in most things in life. I like to laugh and have others laugh with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Science of God: Seems like heavy reading, but I enjoy learning about the history and science behind how the universe works etc. all packaged into nice layman's terms for "dummies".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys- No matter what happens, I have two boys that love me unconditionally.
  2. My health and well being- I am thankful for being able to live a health and happy lifestyle
  3. My mom. Always been there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I stand over 6 feet tall and am physically fit. Often people will engage me in conversation about exercise or working out. Not that I am opposed to these types of discussions, but there is a lot more going on in the old noggin than just information about diet and exercise. I am not implying that I am a Mensa scholar, but I am intelligent enough to carry on a conversation that could be interpreted as "higher brow" and enjoy it immensely. At the same time, I could equally be comfortable talking about a myriad of other subjects ranging from "why is the sky blue" to "whats the latest news in entertainment". Don't judg

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I make the best pancakes in the world. Not up for debate. The best.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction