Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317399426 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 44 / Computer Storage Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

going out with friends, having a great meal and new dining experience, watching Texan football. I am passionate about being a native Texan, and making sure non-Texans know that real chili does NOT have beans in it and pulled pork is not really barbeque.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot, a little bit of everything, and read more than I watch TV. I live near the Galleria area so I do like to shop, always looking for a great pair of shoes. I spend time with friends, grabbing dinner or drinks. I travel quite a bit with work, so much of my leisure time is spent at home unwinding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a confident, ambitious, warmhearted man. He has to love to hold hands, kiss for no reason at all, and adores feminine attention. I am most drawn to men that have a strength of character, good manners, intelligence, has take charge attitude. I am an interesting blend of modern and traditional values. I am not offended by a dirty joke and love all applications of sarcasm.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my shoes.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The History of The Texas Rangers all 150 years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great job that I enjoy, and it allows me to afford to do things that I want.
  2. I have great friends that I get to share my life with.
  3. My niece and nephew are awesome, and I like spending time with them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I am in a man's world at work, and I have attained quite a bit, when I come home I am very traditional. I want a soft place to fall, and I want to be the same for my partner. I want to lead when needed but I also want someone strong to follow.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can be pretty sarcastic. I am a little bit of a homebody because I travel so much with work, but would like to go out more. I like kids, so if you have children that's great, although if Chuck E Cheese is involved I may need to have a glass of wine, I would like to possibly have a child of my own as well. I hope you like cats, because I have one. I can be a little geeky, I like Star Trek, Firefly, Avengers, etc.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

dean koontz books, whatever is popular, texas or national history

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, l.a. confidential, aliens

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, project runway