Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317394118 A Single Woman in Minnetonka, MN 27 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minnetonka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Minnetonka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minnetonka, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I couldn't have made it through life's rough patches without them by my side. They are always there when I need them and will always make me laugh when I need to!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Movies, Hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I could spend the rest of my life with - someone who is honest, who I can trust, who loves to travel and always willing to explore new places, who will push me when I need it, and who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Doing what I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show