Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317388921 A Single Woman in Chillicothe, MO 22 / Unemployed

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Chillicothe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chillicothe, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chillicothe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and my friends and family and I like to sing and dance and just be me. I like to ride horses and I love kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv hanging with family and reading or writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that won't judge me and is not looking for size or shape but what's in their heart. That would take care of me each and everyday and that won't be a jerk and not abusive or temperamental. That knows how to Treat me with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

They mostly notice my personality I try to give everything I have or had. And I love with my whole heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read manga books it was just a fun book and there are many of them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. And my cat
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What's inside my heart... Instead of going by my looks and shapes and sizes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates 27 dresses american pie house bunny bad grandpa and many more, romeo and juliet the titanic., twilight series, hunger games series and many more

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, jane the , full house, 7th heaven,, scooby doo, tom and jerry, looney toons and a lot of other old cartoons, little house on the prairie, the waltons, the guilmor girls , golden girls, the saddle club and many more