Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317385418 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 26 / Legal Researcher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: spelman college

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from spelman college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. I realize they have instilled great qualities into my character. My family supports me and constantly tell my Im loved. Hopefully I can create a great family like mine, but first I want to meet a guy I can bring home to the family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will admit I am into vampire series. My aunt wrote 13 books about a vampire huntress. I am rereading then. Currently on book 4.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My many blessings
  3. Mental stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sarcastic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I was a psychology major in college and I aspire to be a therapist.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show