Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317370923 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 48 / Strategist/Consultant/Professional Muse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: middle tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from middle tennessee state university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living this life with intention, with purpose. I like to think that my choices are not only good for me and my family, but a positive impact on others and my community. Synergy is always a good thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family & friends, on the water or in the sky. Helping others. Healthy lifestyle and living with intention is very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is content in whatever we do as long as we are together. While we may enjoy many things in common and see the world from the same lens, our love and affection for one another is where our true passion exists.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence. I have a way of making others feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Periodicals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each day
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still waters run deep.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've been rather content to continue life as I am, but I do want someone special to share life with, so I think I should make myself accessible, no? ;)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, tim mcgraw, frank sinatra, nine inch nails, sergei rachmaninoff

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, wanted, the long long trailer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sex and the city, the good wife, the amc docu-drama series "turn"