Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317368523 A Single Man in Little Rock, AR 28 / Medical Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Little Rock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about progress. I love to make long term goals for myself and get completely absorbed in researching them and being sure that I'm utilizing all of the resources available to me to fulfill them. For example, when I decided I wanted a dog I did a ton of research into breeds, typical personalities, monetary requirements, space requirements, availability and cost of different types of dogs near me, etc. I couldn't be happier with my two and a half year old Shiba Inu! Getting wrapped up in a process like that is thrilling to me, especially when I'm able to achieve what I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

I haven't had a ton of leisure time recently, I've been using a lot of it to get the exercise I need to be happy. I'm very interested in health and fitness in general, so I also spend some of that time using MyFitnessPal and tracking my activity level every day. I went to undergrad out of state, and made some irreplaceable friends that are now somewhat scattered around the country. Maintaining those relationships is very important to me, so I spend considerable time keeping up to date via skype, emails, and traveling to visit when I'm able.I also love watching movies and TV shows, watching football, and the occasional videogame.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born into a supportive and relatively healthy family
  2. The intelligence and work ethic that have allowed me to achieve some of what I want
  3. My ever supportive and cheery dog, Kira!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal