Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3172972931 A Single Woman in Loganville, PA 33 / massage therapist. going back to school for medical administration

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Loganville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Loganville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loganville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is always top of the list. Being outdoors in the woods hiking with my dog and friends. I love cooking for people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home is a favorite. Going on those hikes is always a soothing energizing time. Going to Buffalo to see my dad and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

That butterfly in your stomach feeling everytime I see him. Someone that can make me laugh and not take things so seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I'm a "reserved" kinda person, what ever that means. Probably that I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im reading Janet Evanovich "Sizzling Sixteen, Stephanie Plum series. I love the characters in the Book, I cant wait for the movie to come out. Its about a Bounty hunter named Stephanie, and her life in Trenton NJ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents, they have both in many different ways have taught me to be the person I am.
  2. My Friends, If I didn't have them, life wouldn't be the same
  3. My experiences in life, good and bad, I have learned from all of it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I am sarcastic funny..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a very down to earth person.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop