Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317284415 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Grievance admin

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, taking university courses, having fun, watching the news and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, movies, church activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, romantic, and willing to give it all in a relationship. .I would do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My positivism and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Family and Marriage Therapy in clinical practice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My moral values...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

They can contact me through FB ..Jenny Bahenajennybahena bellsouth net