Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3172843735 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 30 / Middle School Math Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nc state
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nc state. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life[cliche huh?]. I have a great job that is very rewarding on a daily basis. I enjoy the fact that I such an influence on my student's lives and like to watch them transform into young adults in the matter of a few years. I truly enjoy coaching volleyball and softball at my Middle School. I also have great friends and a wonderful family who support me in everything I do. One of my biggest passions is college football, especially my Wolfpack! I haven't missed a game in 7 years!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy playing volleyball (I play on an indoor league and a beach league), I enjoy traveling (mostly to the beach), and I like to have people over to cookout and play games. I love going to any sporting event, going to do karaoke or playing it on the wii, but most of all I love to be around people.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is someone who I can have a great time with, who can make me laugh, and who gets along with my family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I am generally always smiling and happy and many people say that I am always out to make the best of any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was one by Ron Clark and his perspective on teaching. It was a good book, however, I don't think that a lot of the ideas presented would work for middle schoolers. I enjoyed reading The Five People You Meet in Heaven & Marley and Me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am ready to meet a genuine guy who shares some of the same interests as me and who is fun and can keep me smiling! :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy