Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317275419 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 54 / Grocery clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and hanging out with good friends. I love music and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, walking, concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, and hanging out and having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really havent read a book lately, but I like magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Kind

A little more about me

I am funny. I love music and just hanging out having a great time with friends and family. Love just relaxing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama