Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317268521 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 50 / Social Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a professional who works full time. I like my job very much, but don?t bring it to my personal life. I prefer to interact in small groups, and enjoy conversation, laughter and good food, but also like and need moments of peaceful solitude. I love dogs; I have two at home, they bring so much joy. I enjoy nature, love the beach and the mountains. I am a dependable, caring and enthusiastic person who is mostly in good mood, and don?t like to be surrounded by negative people. Bad things happen to everybody; I believe in having a positive attitude to face them. I can?t spend my personal time with people that always see the glass half empty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, going to a movie or watch it at home, travelling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My financial independence
  2. Having the house I like; I enjoy all the time I spend at home
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet