Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317259222 A Single Man in Castle Rock, CO 38 / District Sales Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and my kids. I do not like being status quo, there is so much that I do not know and want to experience. My kids are the most important things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring parts of Colorado, this stage is beautiful and there is a lot to see and do. I also enjoy like to spend time with friends and family. Wether it be out or around a fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is looking for a partner to build experiences with. Someone that has a positive outlook and understands how to have fun in any scenario.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tucker Max. The old days relived. My what I have learned not to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Health
  3. Being able to provide for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, revenge