Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317257921 A Single Woman in Stephenville, TX 61 / retired graphic artist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Stephenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stephenville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stephenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about animals. since i have never had children, my animals are my kids. i havent worked in a while. i miss working but since i hurt my back, sometimes i cannot do a lot of the things i use to. i use to like riding on harleys. I use to like to ride my horse. that was a long time ago. i love to travel and see and learn new things. but i dont want to travel alone. and then sometimes being around many people at once makes me uncomfortable. I like museums, the beach,

I typically spend my leisure time

almost all i do is leisure. i like to travel around and see friends i have known all of my life. netflix!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my little chihuahua, zoe
  3. medications that help me get through each day

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous