Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317247414 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 40 / Dean of Students

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: concordia

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from concordia. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Life, family, and my career/purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxation, spending time with my son, family, and friends, and having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are extremely important to me because those are two qualities as humans that we have total control of. They are essential in building a strong foundation in a friendship and relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They always notice my presence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for being placed into my purpose.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be a great leader.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime