Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317245311 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 41 / Training Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: inter american university of puerto rico
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from inter american university of puerto rico. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passion for Jesuschrist, my savior. Feel passion for shoes, flamenco music, Spanish food and visit historical places. ??

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, listen music, try different type of food

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, top gun, legends of the fall

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama