Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317243016 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 32 / Government Services Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people and the human mind. I am fascinated by diverse lands and cultures and learning about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, entertaining, dining out, movies and talking to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion; about life, family, work, the world and living every day to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sociable, enjoy conversation and am very witty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family and friends
  2. A healthy body
  3. A powerful mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more sensitive than I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the normal heart, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, the mindy project, modern family, scandal, sopranos, the voice