Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317241516 A Single Man in Athens, AL 36 / Welding Fabricator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Athens, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Athens, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and my career are my passions in life. I'm a proud and dedicated father to a great young man. Well he's 6 but he is always a man in my eyes. Also I love my job and what I do. I'm a military veteran and transitioning wasn't the easiest thing in the world to do but I was fortunate and blessed to find my niche.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends. My son especially. I do work alot so those times are the most important to me. I love going to the beach. The beach is my home away from home. The sounds of the waves always carry all my worries away with every tide that rolls in. I also love to train in the gym. I take a lot of pride in myself and my health. You are what you eat is what they say right?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An Amazing Family
  2. Every Morning I wake up
  3. Great Friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Modest, Respectful