Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317239621 A Single Woman in Wesley Chapel, FL 25 / Division 1 collegiate athlete

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wesley Chapel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Wesley Chapel, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wesley Chapel, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing sports and I absoultely love kids. My goal is to become a divison 1 college coach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping.. Beach.. Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty.. Loyalty.. Someone who enjoys sports.. And someone who I can eventually spend the rest of my life with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

rascal flats, sam smith, kirk franklin, drake, pharrel

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, dance moms, scandal