Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3172035728 A Single Woman in Epping, NH 25 / cashier

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Epping, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, kid's, friends & family.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to relax, but i also like to go out and have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

...

The last book I read and enjoyed

a cosmo mag. everything ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother and father.
  2. my respect lever for myself.
  3. friends & family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im deathly afraid of the dark! =X

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy