Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3171784133 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 66 / mechanic/management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel,short or long,drive,fly,or train.I love football,the Redskins are my favorite,but enjoy the game.Cooking and trying different receipts(experimenting).Dinning out from Hardys,Applebees to the Melting pot or simular places.I love to be with family,mine or my partners.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing household repairs or building something.When I had a garage I would go out there and play around,cleaning or organizing things.Spending time with my partner doing whatever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The freedom to worship as I please in this country.
  2. My health and that of my family and friends.
  3. Having a place to sleep,food to eat,and my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful