Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3171656028 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 34 / International Marketing

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about succeeding and reaching my goal of getting my associates degree

I typically spend my leisure time

watch tv, being sexual, eating, watching movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality how a man treats a women....treating them like their #1 and there is no other

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iyanla Vanzant .."Tapping the Power Withn"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up everyday, being in school, staying healthy
  2. living, loving, and still learning life
  3. taking care of me and worried about whats important in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I really do care

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

sex novels, tapping the power within by iyanla vanzant, malcom x

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, dear john, salt, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

basketball wives etc...., law and order, first 48, csi, all my children