Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #31711935 A Single Woman in North Waltham, MA 32 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Waltham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Waltham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in North Waltham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends, going to the gym, going to the beach/pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine guy who takes time for others and has family values.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Orange is the New Black, I can't remember the last book I read that wasn't educational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents/sister
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am incredibly loyal in all my relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'd like to think people signed up for this the same reasons I have. I do not come from divorced parents, I don't know how to change an answer on here.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mean girls, steel magnolias, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, rho every city, intervention