Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3170561032 A Single Woman in Manchester, WA 46 / Business Owner/ Personal Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Manchester, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors (weather permitting)I love the sunshine! Im adventurous & like to try new things.Im not a huge sports junkie..but I do love the Mariners! I like to take care of myself & keep in good shape, & if I can incorporate that with being outside..all the better!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I like to spend my leisure time outdoors with my friends (or with that special someone in my life) ..whether out exploring new places, or just hanging out enjoying eachothers company. Everything is fun & exciting if your with the right person. In the winter, I love a good snow storm..& I like to be right in the middle of it! . For whatever the reason..It just makes me really happy! I enjoy cooking & trying new things in the kitchen (especially when they turn out great!) I also enjoy going out & finding that great little restaurant that no one knows about!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that Im a happy & upbeat person. I love to make others smile..whether I know them or not! ( I get that from my Mom...who's never met a stranger!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyday Im thankful for my good health & the ability to stay that way!
  2. My family
  3. My good friends .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Hmmm..where to start. Well, I love to be outside.. especially in the sunshine.I enjoy hiking & exploring absolutely anywhere! I don't know alot about it- but I really love to fish (chances are pretty good that I wont eat what I catch & thats one thing my friends love about me- free fish) Im more for quality over quantity when it comes to my friendships..but the friends I do have are true. I dont like people who lie, & I believe in being completely honesty in a relationship. I have alot of energy & I get up very early for work..so Im not a stay out all night kind of girl..but don't get me wrong here...I do enjoy a martini! (or 2)