Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317028419 A Single Woman in Hartland, WI 47 / at home caregiver to the elderly

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lower columbia college in washington

Hartland, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about helping others. I'm honest and loving. Love to fish, camp, and just about anything. I want to find my significant other. I don't want to spend my life alone. I have a lot to share and would love to find someone to share my life with

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, camp, fish, walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

an honest man who's looking to start the next chapter, like me

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm reading Gone Girl now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 beautiful children.
  2. I have a job
  3. just to be alive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction