Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317025224 A Single Woman in Ashdown, AR 36 / Office Clerk

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Ashdown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ashdown, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashdown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am volunteer in a fire department. My family and friends if anyone ever needs anything I am there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, go to the movies, meet with friends. Go four wheeler riding, camping and anything out doors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring Pearson that works hard and loves a pearson even harder, would like to have a Pearson to go to church with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sweet pearson

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How faithful I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, True Crime