Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3170204415 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 34 / College student and construction work

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy surfing, fishing, traveling, and hanging with good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise and study for college daily. I also enjoy socializing with my friends, and just getting out of the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind and drive in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, Ill have to look into that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Textbooks are all the reading I can handle right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life and the experiences I have had.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to meet someone new.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to be a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I make it a point that when I am in a relationship to always consider how my significant other feels about all decisions that involve the both of us.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy