Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #317016221 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 38 / Stay At Home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting new people, going out for some drinks and listening to the local bands, I enjoy the beauty of the outdoors, I love anything that involves water. I enjoy dining out, going to see a new movie, I like bingo, and slot machines at the casino.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say ambitious maybe. There are so many good qualities to have!

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind hearted!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and children
  2. Roof over my head, and clothes on my back.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

idk good question... maybe that I'm a sensitive person and at times, take stuff yo heart!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

if u think you would like to get to know me better, email me fernandez0183