Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316993327 A Single Man in Charleroi, PA 25 / Factory Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Charleroi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charleroi, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleroi, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

video games

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies,Music,Video Games

The most influential person in my life has been

Anyone who likes to have fun and go out at times.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star Wars The Force Unleashed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Working

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a crazy life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Always have been single

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, agents of shield, ancient aliens