Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316988717 A Single Man in Kingston Springs, TN 35 / General Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingston Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Kingston Springs, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work a lot and like to kick back and have good conversations when I can. I am completely and totally honest and will be that person to tell you what you need to know, rather than what you want to hear. I do not judge and have the ability to be with people that are completely opposite from me. I am looking for someone who can relax, take things as they come, not try to force ideals or opinions, if we are different - so what - tell me why, who knows I very well could be wrong, but be able to hear an opposing view. Oh and always be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside. I am not a big time hiker, climber, or great adventurer, but I just like being outside around nature ( when the weather is nice). Catching a movie, and just having lazy time with someone that is a pleasure to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my grandmother.
  2. being free to do as I please.
  3. my dogs.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Quiet