Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316986813 A Single Man in Cary, NC 36 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cary, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,Family,Growth (spiritual, mental, moral,social,etc etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, being a thrill junky , ,coaching, working out, learning

The most influential person in my life has been

A Good soul

The first thing people notice about me

My aura. lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

When breath Becomes air

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Healthy children
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm open minded

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

It is not the critic who counts; not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles, or where the doer of deeds could have done them better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood; who strives valiantly; who errs, who comes short again and again, because there is no effort without error and shortcoming; but who does actually strive to do the deeds; who knows great enthusiasms, the great devotions; who spends himself in a worthy cause; who at the best knows in the end the triumph of high achievement, and who at the worst, if he fails, at least fails while daring greatly,

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction