Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3169770821 A Single Woman in Teaneck, NJ 27 / receptionist

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Teaneck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Teaneck, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Teaneck, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cleaning and watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and communication

The first thing people notice about me

my strong personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a love story. I enjoyed it very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter.
  2. Thankful for life everyday
  3. Thankful for my closest family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am very strong minded. I am very determined to be successful in life. I want the best for my daughter and I would not give up until she has it all.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love & basketball, crank, step brothers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, first 48 hours, bad girls club