Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316976518 A Single Man in Fresno, CA 23 / currently unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fresno city college

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fresno, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate bout drawing and listening to music and spending time with those i care about

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy drawing to help calm down from stressful days or to just do it because it is fun and i enjoy playing video games to kill time when waiting to go somewhere or to do something.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone that makes me happy and makes me laugh. someone who can handle my weirdness and know that i am truthful. and to understand that i am going to school and looking for work and trying to get my lift started.

The first thing people notice about me

might be that im shy or kind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my friend that care about me when i need them.
  2. i am thankful for my family for being there and helping me when i need it.
  3. and i am thankful for music to be a round so i could get lost in the beat and relax to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that i am loyal and kindhearted and would do everything in my power to make someone happy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Animation