Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3169614322 A Single Woman in Lambertville, MI 54 / unit clerk

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lambertville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Lambertville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lambertville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy traveling, cooking, spending time with friends, comedy clubs, eating out, trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of things, cooking at home, eating out, movies, walks in the park, traveling to new places or just chilling at home with a bottle of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sincere, is able to put others needs before their own, has a good sense of humor and is responsible and future oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes and out-going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Amanda Knox Story. I enjoyed it because I speak Italian and have traveled to Italy many times. I could relate to the culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids,
  2. my close friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great listener and try to help whenever possible.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

Not out to waste my time or anyone elses. Only serious inquiries please.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy